Committee/Organization Committee


General Chair

Karl M. Göschka, TU Wien, Austria

karl.goeschka@tuwien.ac.at


Program Committee Chairs

Rachid Guerraoui, EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland

rachid.guerraoui@epfl.ch

Karthik Pattabiraman, University of BC, Vancouver, Canada

karthikp@ece.ubc.ca


Prof. C.V. Ramamoorthy Best Paper Award Chair

Luís Rodrigues, INESC-ID, Instituto Superior Técnico, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

ler@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Workshop Chairs

Marjan Sirjani, Mälardalen University, Mälardalen, Sweden

marjan.sirjani@mdh.se

Valerio Schiavoni, Université de Neuchâtel, Switzerland

valerio.schiavoni@unine.ch


PhD Forum Chairs

José Orlando Pereira, INESCTEC and U. Minho, Braga, Portugal

jop@di.uminho.pt

Luís Veiga, Instituto Superior Técnico, U. Lisboa, and INESC-ID, Portugal

luis.veiga@inesc-id.pt


Publication Chair

Dominik Widhalm, UAS Technikum Wien, Vienna, Austria

widhalm@technikum-wien.at


Publicity Chairs

Antonio Casimiro, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

casim@ciencias.ulisboa.pt

Jingcai Guo, Southwestern University of Finance and Economics, Chengdu, China

jingcai.guo@gmail.com


Local Organizing Committee

Ulrike Weisz, TU Wien, Austria

ulrike.weisz@tuwien.ac.at


Web Chairs

Dominik Ertl, Austria

srds22-web@dedisys.org

Lorenz Froihofer, Austria

srds22-web@dedisys.org