Committee/Organization Committee


General Chair

Karl M. Göschka, TU Wien, Austria

karl.goeschka@tuwien.ac.at


Program Committee Chairs

Rachid Guerraoui, EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland

rachid.guerraoui@epfl.ch

Karthik Pattabiraman, University of BC, Vancouver, Canada

karthikp@ece.ubc.ca


Prof. C.V. Ramamoorthy Best Paper Award Chair

Placeholder300x300

TBD, N.N, N.N.


Workshop Chairs

Marjan Sirjani, Mälardalen University, Mälardalen, Sweden

marjan.sirjani@mdh.se


Posters and Demos Chairs

Placeholder300x300

TBD, N.N, N.N.


PhD Forum Chair

José Orlando Pereira, INESCTEC and U. Minho, Braga, Portugal

jop@di.uminho.pt


Publication Chair

Dominik Widhalm, UAS Technikum Wien, Vienna, Austria

widhalm@technikum-wien.at


Publicity Chairs

Placeholder300x300

TBD, N.N, N.N.


Local Organizing Committee

Ulrike Weisz, TU Wien, Austria

ulrike.weisz@tuwien.ac.at


Web Chairs

Dominik Ertl, Austria

srds22-web@dedisys.org

Lorenz Froihofer, Austria

srds22-web@dedisys.org